OUR ASSOCIATES


Tan Jee Sern

Email : jeesern@shukorbaljit.com

Qualifications :
LLB (Hons), University of London
LLM (Banking & Finance), University of the West of England, Bristol
Barrister-at-Law, Inner Temple

Admitted in : 2017


Ambbi Sundrambal Balakrishnan

Email : ambi@shukorbaljit.com

Qualifications :
LLB (Hons), University of London
Certificate of Legal Practice

Admitted in : 2017



Sukhdev Kaur A/P Dalip Singh

Email : sukhdev@shukorbaljit.com

Qualifications :
LL.B (Hons), Cardiff

Certificate of Legal Practice

Admitted in : 2015



Siti Aisha Binti Tahir

Email : aisha@shukorbaljit.com

Qualifications :

LLB (Hons), International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)

Admitted in : 2015



Haidatul Munira Binti Hamzah

Email : haidatul@shukorbaljit.com

Qualifications :
LLB (Hons), MARA University of Technology Malaysia (UiTM)
LLM, MARA University of Technology Malaysia (UiTM)

Admitted in : 2015



Shazrina Binti Abdul Malik

Email : shazrina@shukorbaljit.com

Qualifications :
LLB (Hons), MARA University of Technology Malaysia (UiTM)

Admitted in : 2013



Shamella Naidu A/P Arumugam

Email : shamella@shukorbaljit.com

Qualifications :
LLB (Hons), Multimedia University (MMU)

Admitted in : 2014



Nurul Aisha Amira Binti Mohd Rosli

Email : nurulaisha@shukorbaljit.com

Qualifications :
LLB (Hons), MARA University of Technology Malaysia (UiTM)

Admitted in : 2018



Mujahidah Almukrimah Binti Fakhrur Razi

Email : mujahidah@shukorbaljit.com

Qualifications :
LL.B (Hons) International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)

Admitted in : 2019



 

 

No.14-2nd Floor, Wisma Shukor Baljit, Jalan 13/48A, Sentul Raya Boulevard, Off Jalan Sentul, 51000 KL, Malaysia.
+603 4045 6355
general@shukorbaljit.com